You are using an older browser version

Please download the update in order to benefit from all the site's features

Update your browser

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies for statistical visits and offer targeted content.

Méhul – Symphonie n° 1, 1er mouvement

Étienne Nicolas Méhul, Symphonie n° 1
1er mouvement
avec Insula orchestra
Akademie für Alte Musik Berlin
Laurence Equilbey, direction
Enregistré à La Seine Musicale le 7 décembre 2018
Coproduction ARTE France, Camera lucida productions, Insula orchestra
Réalisation Colin Laurent

You would also like