You are using an older browser version

Please download the update in order to benefit from all the site's features

Update your browser

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies for statistical visits and offer targeted content.

Beethoven – Triple Concerto, 3e mouvement

Ludwig van Beethoven
Triple Concerto, 3e mouvement
Alexandra Conunova, violon
Natalie Clein, violoncelle
David Kadouch, piano
Insula orchestra
Laurence Equilbey, direction

Enregistré à La Seine Musicale le 17 février 2018
Coproduction Gingerlemon, Insula orchestra
Réalisation Marie Guilloux

You would also like