You are using an older browser version

Please download the update in order to benefit from all the site's features

Update your browser

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies for statistical visits and offer targeted content.

Board of directors


Stéphane Boujnah president
Patricia Barbizet secretary
Didier Selles treasurer
Laurent Bayle
Jean-Louis Bourlanges
Pierre Clermontel
Pascal Dusapin
Marie-Thérèse Guichard
Frédéric Roels
Florence de Soos

You would also like